Winners: June 2010

“The Door”

First Place: Emirhan Karamuk, Istanbul, Turkey
Title: “The Door”

Second Place: Anthony Tancredi, Rochedale South, Australia
Title: “Sea of Creation”

Third Place: Glorianne Cassar, Siggiewi, Malta

Honorable Mention: Johannes Maurits, Lauredo, Texas, USA
Title: “Pozo Del Gavilan”

Guest Judge: Ctein

View all entries

Bookmark and Share
  1. Lispis’s avatar

    Congratulations, Johannes…for your honourable mention..


Spam protection by WP Captcha-Free

Copyright © 2012 Focal Press, Inc | Site based on Tarski